Our Staff

Our dedicated and supportive staff are here to guide you through this difficult journey. We take pride in doing our absolute best to ensure your needs are met. We are here for you.

(From Left to Right: Jim Demyen, Melanie Bitecola, Daniel Bitecola, Daniel Bitecola III)

Our Directors

Daniel Bitecola III, CPC, CFSP - Manager NJ Lic No. 4814 - DBitecolaIII@BrookdaleFh.com

Daniel Bitecola - NJ Lic No. 4902 - DBitecola@BrookdaleFh.com

Jim Demyen - NJ Lic No. 4986 - JDemyen@BrookdaleFH.com

Annalyse Russo - NJ Lic No. 5187 - ARusso@BrookdaleFH.com

Shawn Salamon - NJ Lic No. 4910 - SSalamon@BrookdaleFH.com

Our Assistants

Unlicensed and not qualified to make funeral arrangements, embalm or conduct a funeral.

Joan Bitecola - Administrative Assistant / Records - JBitecola@BrookdaleFH.com

Melanie Bitecola - Intern - MBitecola@BrookdaleFH.com

Francis Diveny (Eternal Assistant)

Janet McCarthy - Visitation Services Assistant

Allen Garth - Services and General Assistant